2017.4.30 RELEASE

summer of regular live information!

The ban on the July-August 2017 schedule for the next summer cool regular live "Very Singing and Dancing 1 Hour Live" has been lifted! !! There are also ZEN communication benefits for 10 performances for a total of 5 days! !!

Please wait for the information.

■ Place Yoani LIVE Station

■ Date and time

・ Saturday, July 8, 2017 [Zenza] Evening [Hollywood] Night

・ July 19, 2017 (Wednesday) [Zenza edition] 18:00 start [Hollywood edition] 20:00 start

・ July 27, 2017 (Thursday) [Zenza edition] 18:00 start [Hollywood edition] 20:00 start

・ August 5, 2017 (Sat) [Zenza] Evening [Hollywood] Night

・ August 31, 2017 (Thursday) [Zenza edition] 18:00 start [Hollywood edition] 20:00 start

 

⭐ Hollywood Summer Festival 2017 held

"Hollywood Summer Festival 2017" with lots of fun

First of all, we will inform you of the big decision schedule!

We will inform you about the details later, so please look forward to it.

 

■ Date and time

・ August 16, 2017 (Wednesday) Summer festival performance time undecided at Yoani LIVE Station

・ August 17, 2017 (Thursday) Summer festival performance time undecided at Yoani LIVE Station

・ August 19, 2017 (Sat) Surprise DAY Time undecided Somewhere in Tokyo

・ August 20, 2017 (Sun) Summer festival performance time undecided at Yoani LIVE Station

・ August 21, 2017 (Monday) Summer festival performance time undecided at Yoani LIVE Station

・ August 24, 2017 (Thursday) Surprise DAY Time undecided at Yoani LIVE Station